Counties We Serve

Due to popular demand, our clients have requested our eviction service to travel to various counties throughout the bay area. The Eviction Service Center of San Jose now serves residential property and commercial evictions in the following counties:

Contra Costa County

Monterey County

San Benito County

San Mateo County

Santa Clara County (including South County areas)

Santa Cruz County